33Wednesbury, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, Im Ad.

Where to start.....Im here because the last few years have been busy with Uni and Work, but now Iv graduated its time to enjoy life to the full. Just need someone to share the fun with.

A bit about me.....

Im laid back and easy to get on with.

I love Music, my music taste varies from one extreme to the other, and everything in between. Im a huge fan of Metal / Rock but I also like Dance / Club tracks. Im currently trying to learn the guitar, I would love to be in an 80's Metal Band.

My hobbies.......

I love spending time watching films, at home or the cinema. If its action, horror, comedy, sci-fi or zombie related then I'll watch it.

Catching up with friends is also how I enjoy spending time, sometimes not as often as id like but we always have a laugh. Usually in the pub, cinema or round someones house with a cup of tea and xbox.

Another hobby has to be cars, mainly old / classics......especially VWs and anything Japanese.
I finally got a VW Campervan which I love!.

Visiting new places is always fun too. I also enjoy long walks and road trips.

Well I don't want to waffle on so if there is anything else you want to know or want a chat, feel free to fire me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Just seeing where it takes me, having a laugh on the way.

At the moment Im trying to gain as much engineering and life experience as possible.
I’m really good at
Drawing....though I don't draw as much as I would like.
The first things people usually notice about me
Laid back.
Easy to get on with.
Black Country accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Comedy, Sci Fi / Fantasy, Action, 80s....I'll watch anything but if it has things blowing up, zombies, weird stuff, cars or funny stuff then Im happy.
Star Wars, LOTR, Shaun of the Dead, Zombieland, Dawn of the Dead, Superbad, Step Brothers, The Avengers, Iron Man, Transformers, Cobra, Highlander etc.

Music: FFDP, Slipknot, Mudvayne, Killswitch Engage, Scorpions, Motley Crue, most 80s stuff and some Dance.

Shows: The Walking Dead, Wheeler Dealers, Big Bang Theory, Bottom, Celebrity Juice.

Food: Lasagne, Battered Chips.....most meat based meals.

Books: I do like Sci Fi Books however Im usually distracted by a how it works / technical book for something.
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Loads of stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends.
Staying in with a film.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I dance to real cheesy tunes, especially when drunk.
You should message me if
You fancy a chat or you think we would get on.
The two of us