34Davenport, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 34 I work a full time job.
Looking for someone I can go out have fun with watch stupid movies. Or go play laser tag lol yeah I know but it's fun.
I'm back on this site to give it another go.
I'm a easy going guy im up for anything I like to try new things. I love all types of music.
Too many favorite movies or tv shows to name here. lol I hate talking about my self and if I give away everything here then where's the fun of getting to know someone by actually talking to them instead of reading it all in the profile. :)
What I’m doing with my life
i work in produce at walmart
and i also work at gamestop
I’m really good at
makeing new friends.
Being the funny guy
Being the guy everyone comes to for advice
Flying a tardis lol
The first things people usually notice about me
im a very nice guy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i like all kinds of books
my music exspands over anything
Doctor who
Walking dead
How I met your mother
Six things I could never do without
air and water too i guess
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Being a writer or photographer.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with my friends.
or going to the movies
spending time with family
Or just staying in and playing games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
if it's most private why would i admit it.
Bow ties are cool
You should message me if
If you want to get to know me better.
If you want proof not all guys are assholes
The two of us