29Saint Paul, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I diffidently have a type B personality. I'm very nice and laid back. I don't worry or get worked up over any thing and know most problems well just work them self out.
I'm also not materialistic at all. I've never been one for the latest and greatest, and don't have all that much stuff. I'm kind of a old soul. I'm not into social media. I don't have Netflix. I still read the news paper from time to time.
I'm kind of quiet, but not in a anti social kind of way. I'll talk to you, and I love meeting new people.
I love walking places. Even though I have a car and can easily afford gas. Evan if it's really hot or really cold.
I laugh at my own jokes, and find humor in the most random things.
I know this is not really an essay. It's more just random facts about me, but you get the point.
BTW I don't pay for this site, so if you "like" me I won't see it.
What I’m doing with my life
I work, then I sleep. Then, I work again.
I'm going to school in the fall.
I'm tryingggggg to get in shape.
I’m really good at
monopoly. making people laugh. being patient, and understanding. remembering names and birthdays. Time management .
The first things people usually notice about me
My sideburns
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
What are books?... JK
I'll admit I don't read as much as I should. But I like scary books and mystery books. Stephan King is my favorite. The last book I read was OUT by Natsuo Kirino. It was a really good crime fiction.

Movies... The matrix, The pianist , pan's labyrinth. plus many more. I'm a real big fan of horror movies. I even have a lot of there Japanese counter parts. Examples. (The Ring/ Ringu) (The Grudge/ Ju On)( The Uninvited/ A tale of two sisters).

Shows... nightline, 60 minutes, Big Brother, ghost adventures, The Suzy Orman show, Tosh.o, Wife swap, American horror story, The X files, and I'm sure there's more that I can't remember.

I love country music and that always surprises everyone, because I don't fit that stereotype. That being said...
Music... Taylor Swift, Tim McGraw, Brad Paisley, Toby Keith, Luke Bryan, Carrie Underwood, The red hot chilly peppers, Nickel Back, Eminem, Lily Allen, Girls Generation, 2NE1, Alizee, plus many more.

Food... I'll eat almost any thing. I like pizza, chicken wings, Hamburgers, Asian food, Mexican food, and Italian food.
According to the US department of agriculture 1 in 6 Us males eat pizza every day. I'm happy to say that's not me.

I know it's not listed, but I have to.
Video games... classic Mario, Zelda, Bioshock, Assassin's creed.

Youtube subscriptions... Smosh, Jenna Marbles, Charlieissocoollike, The fine bros, FPS Russia.
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Taking over the world :)

Charlie the unicorn!

People around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Half of them I work. The other half are tend to be spent at my friends house for poker night, or at a sporting events, or eating out, or other stuff. I don't think I have a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a life size cardboard cut out of Taylor Swift. (Not for any dirty reasons)

I don't know how to ride a bike.
You should message me if
You want a free dinner!

If you want to. I'd be so happy to have a girl like you. ;)
The two of us