Adam6282
34 Rodeo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Adam6282
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a Virgo. I like to think optimisticly and think there is some good in everybody. I can start a conversation with mostly anyone. I like to work hard doing the week and during the weekend, I live it up as much as I can. You know, the whole work hard, play hard theory. I can cook fairly well. I keep a fairly clean place. I hate being dirty and smelly. I shower daily, brush my teeth and floss daily. I believe in the saying "You get what you pay for" or "you get what you put out" I'm a funny, cool, outgoing, smart, weird (Big Bang Theory weird sometimes) I love that show, by the way. I secretly want to live the life of a country boy...ride horses, go fishing, hunting, camping.

My job requires a lot of energy and my time (commuting), which leaves minimal time for going out and staying up late nights. So unfortunately, online dating is my means of currently meeting a lady.
What I’m doing with my life
Sheet Metal Apprenticeship. Staying positive and surrounding myself around good people. I'd like to transition into becoming a vegan in the future. Learning to find & discover the real me through doing what makes me happy.
I’m really good at
I'm good at cooking, finding fun events to partake in, outdoor activities such as sports and hiking.
The first things people usually notice about me
These days it would have to be my hair. It's the longest I've ever let it grow out & I like it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Walking Dead, The Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Blackish, Fear of Walking Dead, Married, You're the Worst, The League, Orange is the New Black, Narcos, and other NetFlix shows
The six things I could never do without
Family, My Dog, Mother Nature, Fishing, Hot Shower, Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding a soul mate/wife, buying a house, going on vacation
More