30 Berkeley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in Kansas, I've lived in Colorado and in the Czech Republic. I've been in Berkeley for 3 years. I love music, the outdoors and traveling. I like to hike, camp, road trip, bike, sail, garden, cook, play guitar, listen to music, see live music, build stuff, have a beer on the porch, watch the sunset, make a little love...
What I’m doing with my life
Settling down in Berkeley, working my day job, living for the weekends.
I’m really good at
reaching the top shelf
The first things people usually notice about me
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, The Selfish Gene, Warlock, Thus Spoke Zarathustra, East of Eden, On the Road

Right Now: Shakey Graves, Deer Tick, Trampled By Turtles, Alt-J, Local Natives
Always and Forever: the Doors, Pink Floyd, Eagles, Dave Matthews Band, Radiohead, Cake, Stevie Ray Vaughn

Food: Mexican. Hands down. No question.
The six things I could never do without
the outdoors
family & friends
sexual healing
cold beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to fix the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Either one, or all at the same time: At the bar, on a bike ride, sailing, around a campfire, gettin' outta town
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes when I'm alone and driving, I turn the radio to AM and actually LIKE country music. Sometimes.
You should message me if
you think I'm sexy.