28Jones, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just recently moved backed from Boston for work. I am a hard working 25. I'm a Ohio Northern University graduate where at my stay in college I played two years of college baseball until I injured my knee. I was apart of several business organizations and was the Vice President of CEO. Majored in Marketing and minored in Entrepreneurship. I am passionate about new ideas, experiences, and opportunities. I workout as much as I can and I eat very healthly to keep a toned and very physically fit body. I'm kinda concerned with staying fit. I am looking for a kind, loving, smart, passionate, beautiful woman, who will appreciate all that I have to give to someone. I truly am at my best when I'm in a healthy relationship with someone who has mutual respect and love for each other. I am a man of my word, when I say I'm going to do something I mean it. I don't lie, cheat, steal, or play games with people, and I want someone the same. I was raised in the mid-west and have the mind set and manners of a true gentleman. There is a lot to me to get to know so go ahead chat me up I'm an open book. If you visit my profile I will most likely message you so don't be surprised when I do after you visit my profile, ;) and its just polite to not ignore someone and message them back. But go ahead dont if you like. Haha
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm working in the financial industry and my ultimate goal is to be a financial adviser in the next five years. I am currently taking care of sick family members as well (if you want to know more about that just ask). I also recently graduated college and have been meeting a lot of new people and making more friends, which I love doing. I like meeting new people, makes my network bigger and when I become a financial adviser, it will make my job that much easier to get new clients. But my main focus in life right now is taking care of my family and work.
I’m really good at
I'm good at making friends and making people happy. I'm good making someone feel loved and cared about because I know how to love people. I'm also good at sports. I played college baseball so I'm alright at baseball ;) and I'm really good at golf. My favorite thing I'm good at though is making people happy and laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing that people usually notice about me is that I'm confident. I just feel good about myself and my abilities. I guess another thing people may notice first about me is my appearance because that's what everyone usually notices about people. And I guess my butt, but that's only because I've been told that it looks better than the statute of David's. Which I still find funny. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is World War Z, my favorite show is The Big Bang Theory, and my favorite movie can not be determined if any I would pick The Last of the Mohicans. Classic movie and good for a date night.
Six things I could never do without
My family and friends love them all so much.
The outdoors
Good conversations
Good books
Working out
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future. My loved ones and my family I think about the most.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing I'm willing to admit is that...I find smart women very attractive. Also, I spend a lot of money on the things I like and I have no problem with it once so ever. I find it to be money well spent.
You should message me if
You should message me if you're interested in meeting someone who is unlike anyone else. There's a lot to me just have to be willing to find out so it's up to you.
The two of us