24 Rainham, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Firstly my name is Adam, I turned 22 years old a month ago, I'm currently an apprentice mot tester. My music taste is House, R&B, charts, reggae, everything to be honest apart from rock. I do like to spend a lot of time with friends and my family going out to a pub or club, or even for a meal. (a big fan of KFC and chicken tikka masala) I'm definitely a family man, they mean everything to me especially my niece. I do have a few tattoo's including a half sleeve which is currently still to be finished, and I have my tongue and my eyebrow pierced.

I would like to hopefully find someone to have a relationship with, so if you think you could make me happy and keep me smiling then give me a message or if you just want to know a little bit more feel free to message me too.

adamjshaw92 add it on Snapchat and skype
7ba000c1 is my pin
What I’m doing with my life
Partying, working, having a laugh, giving up smoking, getting lots of ink
I’m really good at
Singing only joking, iceskating, driving, im like jezza k
The first things people usually notice about me
Eye brow piercing or my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont read
All time top films are transporter 1, 2 and 3
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family
On a typical Friday night I am
Having a takeaway or chilling with my mates
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Havnt got a clue
You should message me if
Your interested or just general conversation