23Edmonton, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 19 years old, Just got out of a 2 year relationship. Looking to talk and make new friends. I'm kind of shy sometimes and a little conscious of how I look. But that doesn't stop me from wanting to meet new people. Currently, I'm looking to find friendships that are out of where I usually associate myself with. I'm looking for happy and positive people who are intellectual, kind and have ambition.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a fresh high school graduate, currently awaiting to go to university for business. But who knows, my ambitions and goals may or may not change through out time.
I’m really good at
I'm a musician, I believe myself to be really good at percussion (drums) as I've been playing for 7 years. I'm also okay at the guitar as I recently picked it up. Been playing that for at least 2 years.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not really good at this. From experience, I'm told I'm a very caring and kind person. My looks don't do much for me but I've been able to make up for it with my personality, I believe. I'm sometimes awkward but not much if I feel completely comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm into a variety of genre of music that caters closely to rock and a bit of electronica. Favorite shows are The Office, Wilfred, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad and Misfits.

Music: Rage Against the Machine, Local Natives, At the Drive-in, The Mars Volta, Radiohead, Incubus, Zechs Marquise, Arctic Monkeys, Beastie Boys, Portugal. The Man, Me Without You, Cursive, Refused, Jack White, Led Zeppelin, Muse, Red Hot Chili Peppers.
Six things I could never do without
My drum kit, guitar, computer, my phone, friends, and my family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Writing music, past relationships at the moment, caring for friends, my ambitions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging with just a few friends. Not much of a party guy, just enjoy the company of a few friends just hanging out, playing music or just talking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not going to lie, I'm suffering from depression. I'm very insecure about myself. I think everyone is judgemental and shallow because of the way I grew up.
The two of us