34Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in the Seattle area and have lived on Capitol Hill for 8 years. I enjoy music and dancing, art, fashion, and friends.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a hairstylist at a salon downtown. I love having a job where I get to work with people one-on-one.
I’m really good at
throwing together a last minute Halloween costume, or a quick meal with whatever's in the fridge, especially breakfast.
The first things people usually notice about me
I really don't know...Depends on the day I think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to music more than I read or watch TV. Right now my playlist consists of Madonna, The Gossip, Tesla Boy, Vockah Redu, Expo 70. My favorite movie is Sunset Boulevard. Some of my favorite authors are David Sedaris, Haruki Murakami, and Terry Pratchett. Food: breakfast, asian esp. thai, mexican. I will eat just about anything, I'm really not picky.
Six things I could never do without
1. Coffee
2. Phone
3. Blowdryer
4. Boots
5. Music
6. Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music and hair
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes I head out with friends, but I work Saturday morning so Fridays aren't my thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't own anything plaid
You should message me if
You should message me if you think I'm cute and want to meet me.
The two of us