38Mount Clemens, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy many outdoors activities. Some examples are camping, biking, boating and star gazing. I would like to find someone to fall in love with, get married and have kids.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as a boat detailer and do most of my work at colony marine in saint clair shores.
I’m really good at
Im a great cook. I was a line cook for ten years and can cook just about anything. Im also great at waxing boats. I've been waxing boats for seven years now.
The first things people usually notice about me
Im kinda shy and quite around people I dont know. I have a friendly smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all kinds of movies and t.v. show, like The Walking Dead, supernutral, southpark, aqua teens, the hitchhikers guide to the galixy, shawn of the dead, your highness and many others. I enjoy all kinds of music from eminem to kenny chesney.
Six things I could never do without
A phone, job, internet, a shower, tv, green tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I could of done things different
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing from a long work week and watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I only date one woman at a time. I dont understand how people can do it. Im looking for someone to start a relationship with. I dont lie to woman and expect the same in return.
You should message me if
If your looking for a slightly attractive hard working old fashion kind of a guy who is attracted to an honest kind hearted girl.
The two of us