28 Austin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
To sum myself up in as few words as possible...I am a 23 year old classical vocalist from British Columbia, Canada. I'm a very social person and happiest when I am surrounded by friends or family. I always see the glass half full and am loyal to a fault. And no, I have never been in or made an igloo.
What I’m doing with my life
As I said in my self-summary, I am a classical vocalist working towards graduating with my masters this may. What comes next is yet to be determined!
I’m really good at
I give the best advice, I just don't always follow it myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure. My eyes are very blue, so maybe that?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I like biographies and what my sister and I like to call "Pink books". Basically, easy beach reads.
Movies: I love movies and generally like almost anything...except westerns. Yuck
Shows: Anything funny. Modern family, Arrested Development, New Girl, Big Bang Theory, etc
Music: Anything and everything except country or death metal Food: Anything except Tomatoes or Olives
The six things I could never do without
1) Family/Friends
2) My music
3) Girls Night
4) My cell phone
5) Travel
6) Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how fortunate I am to be living the life I do
On a typical Friday night I am
One of two things. 1) Recovering from all the work I had to do all week or 2) Celebrating getting through all the work I had to do all week.
You should message me if
you would like to get to know me.