28 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm one of the good guys. I think manners, politeness and honesty are key to living a happy life. I love my family. I love sports. I love being outdoors. Going on hikes, fishing, camping? count me in. I also love dogs, any dog. If you don't like dogs, you're probably a terrorist and beat up old ladies. On the weekends, I like to hang out and do whatever sounds fun, go up to the mountains, head to the bar, go to a broncos/nuggets/rockies game, see a movie, road trips, etc. Oh, I'm also the #1 Bronco fan in the world
What I’m doing with my life
I love my job (other than the whole working at 6 AM part). I'm currently a master welder and team leader in Denver but live in Golden. My job pays well but I'm still taking my time and finishing up college to move up and on in life. I'm motivated and hard working. I'm enjoying the good life, but looking forward to the great life!
I’m really good at
Being a people person and getting along with everyone. Having a good time and enjoying life no matter where I'm at or what I'm doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor, how outgoing and friendly I am. and my height (6 feet 4 inches)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
impossible to answer. I enjoy anything and everything that's entertaining!
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, pets, the mountains, laughter and football season
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends in Denver or Golden
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm an open book. Got a question? Go ahead and ask!