55 Opelousas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just moved back to the area a couple of years ago. I think I am still in culture shock.
I am a true southern girl although i have lived in many areas of the country.
I love to travel, fish, swim, garden, and ride motorcycles. Yes, I do ride.
Art is a passion. An avid gardener.
Soft spoken, and please, no drama
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a physician in Opelousas and own my own business.
I’m really good at
swimming, I coach, teach stroke technique, and train tri- -athletes.
gardening, (my style is ecliptic),
Art, have my own studio, and design furniture and Metal Pieces.
Listening to others.
Kissing, it is an art, don't you think?
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my voice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music is my passion. I listen to Blues, Pop, old rock and roll, and have recently added, to everyone's disbelief, country. Zach Brown is my favorite. Music fills my home, my car, and everywhere I choose to go.............
Very little TV.
Sushi, Chinese, Mexican, Thai, and cajun are my food of choice.
The six things I could never do without
music, phone, computer, my bike, friends, good cooking pots.
On a typical Friday night I am
Although I work for a Dr., I do work on Fridays. Get home early, spend time outside in the pool or gardens. Then go out to meet friends.
If something is pressing, I will be in my studio
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think I am a gypsy of sorts. love to discover new places, travel, socialize and entertain.
You should message me if
you like things simple, love to travel, love adventure.
I do not have the time or patience for drama...........