Adensity
31 Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Adensity
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in Los Angeles and grew up in the GTA. Have always been fond of both the arts and the sciences, which may explain why I ended up studying human biology and architectural design (they're not as completely different as one might think!) before pursuing a graduate degree in architecture.

I enjoy watching documentaries about space, natural disasters, mega structures, theoretical physics, and air crashes.

I'm a bit of a map and infographics junkie and I enjoy reading about urban planning, design, transit, and sustainability issues.

Don't really travel as much as I'd like to, but I've been to all four corners of the continental US, a few Mediterranean countries, and I've had the privilege of doing a study abroad in Buenos Aires and an internship in Hong Kong. Hoping to visit the UK some time in the near future!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a recently licensed architect in the province of Ontario and I spend most of my days... well, architecting :P I spent the latter half of last year living under a rock while studying for my exams, so I've decided to place a little more emphasis on my active and social life this year.
I’m really good at
-Acquiring useless knowledge
-Building models of buildings
-Making straight people feel uncomfortable ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea. Why don't you tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
-Back Roads
-Hey Nostradamus!
-Survivor
-The Fountainhead
-The Art of Racing in the Rain

Movies
-American History X
-The Truman Show
-Dead Poets Society
-Memento
-and a bunch of other indie films

Shows
-Air Crash Investigations
-The Big Bang Theory
-Brothers and Sisters
-Friends
-Will and Grace
-Grey's Anatomy

Music
-Indie
-Alternative
-Classical

Food
-Lots of things
-Never say no to sushi :)
The six things I could never do without
- Tea (I always start off the day with one cup of orange pekoe)
- My phone (obviously)
- Cityscape and public transportation
-
-
-
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-Goals and aspirations and ways to achieve them
-Fun things to do
-Cute boys
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out having dinner/coffee/tea with a couple of friends, or lying in bed watching a movie/tv show/documentary.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy watching low-budget independent gay-themed cinema.
More