AdesteInfidelis
31 Oviedo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AdesteInfidelis
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Viktor. I like romantic walks to the fridge and rainy days. I like being awesome. I'm a pacifist. I'm also pretty humble. I'm a tumblrnerd and an instageek :P I tend to make the best out of the day and make hard situations bearable. I hattteeee people with big egos. Specially guys that think they are better than everyone. I just break them down and make fun of them. ^^;

If you guys have any of these two picture apps, feel free to follow me. I always love new followers. c:

shutyourmouf.tumblr.com
IG: shutyourmouff
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently a Massage Therapist. I'm really busy with my clients most of the time but I have the flexibility to just hang out. I'm planning on going to school sometime this year for Physical Therapy.
I’m really good at
Cooking, baking, video games, conversation, art, making random stuff with ramen, sweeping, cleaning, molecular physics and playing my harmonica.
The first things people usually notice about me
People notice my smile more than anything. I stick up for my friends and the people that I care about. I can hold the most deep intellectual conversations then say something completely random. :b I'm always willing to help anyone in their time of need and hold moral values to the T.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I completely love 80's and 90's music.Johnny Cash is my favorite male artist. Lana Del Rey completes me and I listen to her when things are going rocky. I'm not the type to list things so don't expect me to list over 9000 favorite bands that I completely adore because it ain't going to happen. :B I'm into watching cheesy shows on television that explain things, Like: How it's made, Mythbusters, The History Channel ect ect. I'm the kind of guy that will sit there and make fun of commercials because most of the time are so completely retarted. I don't watch alot of movies just documentaries. Anything basically that stimulates the mind. I'm down to watch a movie from time to time. I'm Vegan. I don't really care if you aren't but I'm really compassionate towards animals.
The six things I could never do without
Food
Water
Shelter
Friends
Clothes
Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I don't really spend most of my time thinking, I like doing stuff and keeping constantly busy with plans and events. I also like chilling out once in a while and doing completely nothing :B
On a typical Friday night I am
At Stardust, volunteering, writing poetry, downtown, playing music, dancing, drinking tea, grocery shopping, watching a horror film and drinking jones soda, playing FPS games, setting myself on fire, doing laundry, travel, buying local art, star-gazing in a graveyard away from the city, trading stocks, eating anything with quinoa ,playing NetHack,
couchsurfing, something else
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My middle toe is longer than any other toes on my feet.
You should message me if
- You're at a 70% compatibility or more
- You're a Vegan/Vegetarian (I love girls that share the same compassion towards living beings as I do.)
- You love watching boring documentaries
More