28 Hickory, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a super positive, progressive, happy woman...

Definitely not religious... super hippy dippy though. Empath, Reiki Healer, Vegan, ENFP girl who has a ridiculously amazing crystal collection ^_^

I say fuck a fair amount... I promise I still have a vast vocabulary ;-)

I love deep conversations under the stars or in the warm glow of the sun, stolen kisses, laughing about nonsense, and truly connecting with my significant other. Let's bake cookies together at 2am, go on a walk in the woods, or watch a movie in our underwear.
What I’m doing with my life
Soooo many thingggssssss... There are a lot of things I want to do and be and create in my time on this planet. Right now, I'm working towards living a sustainable, mobile lifestyle that will allow me to truly focus on what's important.
I’m really good at
dancing, singing, hugs, baking, swimming, empowering people, and getting into and out of a hammock (amazing life skill... seriously) :-p
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile or my wild, wavy hair :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Let's save this stuff for later... It's not like anything in this section is a dealbreaker
The six things I could never do without
Some things I enjoy having are:

Proximity to water, a hammock, happy vibes, crystals, Netflix, vegan restaurants, tarot cards, Whole Foods, grass to walk barefoot on, and a library card.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can make an online income that allows me to travel full-time and actually leaves me time to create and grow and have fun.

The next step of my evolution.

What item I can throw out or donate next (my goal is for my possessions to fit into a camping backpack). I'm very minimalist already, but I love the idea of not being *too* attached to any items in my possession.
On a typical Friday night I am
Never really have a typical Friday... am always visiting other cities, hanging out with friends, relaxing, or scheming something ;-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a mild phobia of prehistoric dinosaur fish being in any body of natural water... I don't let it stop me from enjoying lake/river/ocean time though lol.
You should message me if
You like natural, low-maintenance free spirits... (all pics are natural hair and no makeup).

I'm a warm, caring, affectionate woman who is passionate about life and evolving on every level... Looking for a guy who can keep up ;-)