46 Bucharest, Romania
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a freelance graphic designer and think that I'm just a normal guy who likes to enjoy life next to people that feel the same...I like to laugh, I like to cook and my friends told me that I'm really good at...when possible I spend time with friends, to go out from time to time and so on ...I have a motorbike and as a "dreamlife" I would like, for half of my life, to live on an beach with my own beach bar/small restaurant and for the other to live in country side having a small farm ...:)
What I’m doing with my life
I like challenges and I truly believe that life is much beautiful when you have somebody next to you, to care about and make things happening...
I’m really good at
To many things, unfortunately :( but after "some" years I've realized that in order to be happy you don't have to know everything ...
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall...and sometimes serious
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Agony and Ecstasy, Star Wars, Moonlight Shadows (Mike Oldfield) and food...
The six things I could never do without
...friends ...and the rest
I spend a lot of time thinking about
about life :) but from time to time I like to dream...
On a typical Friday night I am
Out...or at home...depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Private it's private as long as ...
You should message me if
If you are not afraid to try, to discover, to learn, to joy and who knows...