33 Santa Ana, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
-- Visiting DFW for future relocation site. Looking for work here and maybe starting all over. I need to make new friends to show me around soon.--

Hello! I'm Adrian and I always like to have a smile on my face and have fun. I live in Orange County and work in Downtown LA. Mexican-American background. I enjoy traveling to other parts of the world. I'm adventurist, creative, artistic and I like to try to new things.

I enjoy playing and watching all kinds of sports: Volleyball, Football, Baseball, Soccer, Tennis and Canoeing. I follow Angels and Dodgers Baseball. Sometimes Miami too (I love Miami the City). Kings and Ducks Hokey, USC football and I guess I'm a Clipper fan since the only Professional basketball team I've seen more than once.

I enjoy watching comedies and animated films.I'm very optimistic and I hate negative people. I do try to be friends with everyone I meet.

Like to learn more about me? Just send me a message. IG: Adrianvideopro
What I’m doing with my life
I'm always saving up for the next great adventure in another part of the world. I'm always trying to go new places and get more stamps on my passport. I enjoy being around friends and meeting new people. I'm trying to back to school for Master's or 2nd Bachelor's degree.I just became an Uncle for the 1st time, which makes me the "Funcle - Fun Uncle"

I have two jobs at the moment. Not because I need the money, but to meet and network with new people, benefits and discounts. I just started a new job at USC. Fight On! I'm working for the business school creating videos for their online courses. Hopefully I can learn enough while working to open up my own business.

Second job, I work at Disneyland. I used to create videos as a Video Segment Producer @Disney to strategies, inspire, motivate employees by creating fun and educational videos to communicate with fellow 'cast members' and employees. Now, I'm back working on rides where it's always fun and get to make magic everyday.

I'm also a mentor to college students who are interested in Broadcast Journalism, TV and Film Production and Communications.
I’m really good at
• Making people feel comfortable.
• Being a video director and having a good eye, capturing subjects with a camera.
• I'm also good at getting the dance floor started.
The first things people usually notice about me
My happy-friendly smile. They say I look like "Manny" from Modern Family.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I usually don't like making a "Favorites List but here we go.

Bruno Mars, Imagine Dragons, Maroon5, No Doubt, Boys2Men, AeroSmith, U2,, Snoop Dogg, Pitbull, Enrique Iglesias, Benny Goodman, Big Bad Voo Doo Daddy, Cherry Poppin' Daddies, Frank Sinatra, Jonny Cash, B-52's, Andrew Lloyd Webber, Danny Elfman, Kinky, The Killers, LCD Sound System, Vicente Fernandez, Celia Cruz, Shakira, DJ Quik. All kind of music and even a little bit of Country.

Jurassic Park ("Dino D-N-A"), Across the Universe, The Sandlot, A League of their Own, Frozen, Toy Story Trilogy, Ted, The Avengers, Phantom of the Opera, Machete, Swing Kids, Newsies, Cheech and Chong, Dumb & Dumber, Short Circuit, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Big Fish, A Nightmare Before Christmas, ET, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Animal House, Monty Python films, Star Wars, All Disney Films and many that if they are on TV, I will stop and watch.

The Goldberg's, The Game of Thrones, The Crazy Ones, The Office, Parks & Recreation, 30 Rock, Man Up, PAN AM, Vegas, Bar Rescue, Man of the House, Wipe Out, Modern Family, House, The Simpson's, Family Guy, Top Chef, Storage Wars, GLEE, New Girl, Save by the Bell, , Flight of the Conchords, Boardwalk Empire, Monday Night Raw, Hells Kitchen and more.

I love all food. I will try everything once (or try to try everything once). Since I usually eat some sort of it everyday, Mexican. Chinese Food, Sushi, British Pub food, humus, Phō, anything grilled or BBQ.
The six things I could never do without
1- Family: My backbone
2- Friends: They keep me grounded, lift me up and inspire me
3- My Passport: Got to travel and explore the world, "Adventure is Out There!"(Bonus points if you know where this is from)
4- Sports: I'm not a pro but I will play any sport to have some fun. Even Croquet.
5- Art & Laughter: Got to have creativity and comedy in my life, it keeps one young at heart and soul
6- Socializing: I enjoy meeting knew people, making new friends, going out for drinks, dancing, dinners. It's makes us who we are and why we are here.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What interesting adventure will I be on next. Where should I be next (place,work,relationship/location)?
On a typical Friday night I am
I used to be at bars and clubs every Friday night. Now everyone either has kids, is married or people don't go out as much as I remember it. I'm usually at a lounge trying out a new beer or cocktail and enjoying quality time with friends. Dinner and a movie also sounds great.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've watched too many Disney Cartoons and animated films. It's part of my job to know small facts.
You should message me if
Your looking to make a new friend to hang out and travel with. If a friendship leads to a relationship. That's a bonus. I'm also available if you need someone to go to Disneyland with. I've been told that I'm also a good "Wedding Date" type of guy. Don't know what that means from you ladies, but that's what I been told plenty of times.