31Centreville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Would you like to lecture me on the wickedness of my ways?
I am honest and up front I will keep no secrets, that said I am a poly married mom of two small children. I love to learn and I am also very geeky, plays mmorpgs geeky, right now I am playing guild wars 2. I love to bake I make cookies, cakes, and cake pops.
We love to get together with our friends and celebrate the weekend my hubby MBM_NB loves to make drinks and tend bar and I usually have some new recipe I am wanting to try on my friends..
I am friendly, Awkward, and I like to think I am fun I also have a serious case of oops I should't have said that..
Just because I am married doesn't mean I am looking for a threesome I am looking for my own thing as my hubby is. That doesnt mean I would say no to somebody who wants one, it just means you shouldnt expect it.
thanks for stopping by I hope you like what you read *grin*
What I’m doing with my life
I am the crazy Dildo lady!!! lol just kidding I am a personal consultant with slumber parties...
I’m really good at
I am really crafty I love creating something from nothing,
I love to bake, I usually stick to cake pops and cakes...
I love to sew I made a Highland warrior costume (kilt and tunic) for my husband
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, my breasts, and my butt
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
one of my favorite books is Freehold I also enjoy the Real VampiresseriesHarry PotterGirl with the dragon tattooParanormal RomanceandYoung Adult Fiction are my favorite genres
Iron Man Starwars Disney romantic comedies Harry Potter serenity not really movies but no where else to put them Avenue Q and Dr Horrible's sing a long blog
Fire Fly Revenge Once Upon a Time Glee Supernatural Castle Bones until the last season anyway Sherlock and once and a while Being Human bbc version of course also very soon we are gonna start Dr. Who
Brit-pop specifically Lily Allen and Scrubious Pip
J-pop ok really pop in general some 80's and 90's stuff and some country
ohhhh I could be here all day
I love food *grin* hey there is a reason I am curvy lol
sushi cake cake pops cookies chicken my favorite style of food is probably Chinese
Six things I could never do without
1. Family/ Friend/ or just people in General
2. Art
3. music
4. Sex and all that goes with it
5. the internet (social media)
6. my cell phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am an extrovert so I spend a lot of time over analyzing my past conversations and making sure what I said came out the way I wanted it to also I spend a lot of time figuring out what I want out of life, love, and my poly relationships.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out at home with friends an neighbors while hubby is tending bar and we are all enjoying each others company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hrm admit in to some one I am close too and admit to a group of strangers on the internet are two very different things. On here I suppose the fact that I am Married and Poly is enough anything else you will have to find out as you get to know me
You should message me if
If you like what you read/see
you have read my whole profile
you are geeky and proud of it
and you might even like to play some rpgs together
The two of us