29San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’m from the UK where I’ve spent most my life living in London and have just moved half way around the world to sunny San Francisco.

I’m pretty easy going and enjoy spending my spare time with friends going on awesome adventures like seeing the Red Bull Soap Box Derby or checking out new bands in the basement of dingy bars.

I love being creative, drawing, painting and animating.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to get used to a new life, in a new city. It's both more fun and more exhausting than I imagined. It has become a never ending adventure.

I run and own a company that sells my own clothing brands; this also gets me working with DJs and bands. Filming them doing their stuff and interviewing them. I also occasionally create graphics for video games, having worked on some big games you might have played and finally i do a bit of photography.

My job may be complicated, but it allows me to work with some amazing people I am lucky enough to call friends.

In my spare time I’m learning to play the guitar, maybe you fancy joining me strum out a few notes?

If you want to help me explore the city then send me a message, its massive and adventures are always best shared.
I’m really good at
Being a villain in Hollywood movies.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Here’s a couple of movies i enjoy, American Pie, The Dark Knight, Toy Story, Star Trek, My Neighbour Totoro.

Shows: Breaking Bad, best show ever possibly, Buffy The Vampire Slayer, American Dad, Red Dwarf, My Name is Earl, Spaced & Lost.

Music: My all time favourite band is Goldfinger, but i have a wide taste of Ska, Rock, Metal and punk rock bands that i like. Sum 41, Paramore, Blink 182, Evanescence, Reel Big Fish, Suburban Legends, Fall Out Boy are some other honourable mentions but I’ll occasionally listen to other genres and get addicted to a few tracks.

Food: Bacon, Chicken, be honest I love creating desserts, cookies and cup cakes.
Six things I could never do without
The sunshine
My Camera
My Phone
Best Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do next. I have trouble sitting still and always want to be doing something new or interesting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, seeing live bands, watching films or playing games. Not all at once mind.

Saturdays are when I plot to take over the world. It's a hobby.
You should message me if
You like charming adventures with witty and talented English men.
The two of us