AequitasZA
33 Cape Town, South Africa
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AequitasZA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a viking who makes videogames!

After 7 weeks of travel around the US, I'm finally back in Cape Town!
It was a really wonderful experience ... why not ask me about it ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Making video games.

(I love it)
I’m really good at
Technology, gadgets, cooking for myself, and making the bed.
The first things people usually notice about me
My extensive facial hair, or my bear hugs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I feel like narrowing myself down in this section might give people the wrong idea. My tastes vary with my mood, or what happens to have caught my fancy at the time.

Chat to me about your favourite things, and I'll probably have heard, seen, read or tasted them!
The six things I could never do without
Just one - Love

then ... I also really like having these other things:
Computers, books, friends, internet, humour, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to connect with people. How to get beyond the surface fluff.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing something with friends. There's always something interesting going on.

Some nights though ... I'll just hang out at home and read or play games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I only recently created a facebook account ...
You should message me if
You think we'd get along, or you need a ready accomplice for an adventure ;)

Also if you want to chat about deep connections, polyamory or any other *not the weather* topics :)
More