Aerialman
42 Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Aerialman
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have a boy of 18 and a girl of 9 she lives with me my kids are everything to me I like spending time going out with them going out swimming roller skating pictures theme parks and lots of adventures and other things I like going out to pubs clubs sometimes I like cooking and staying in for cosy night with a film and going out for I nice meal I do like my F1 have done for years don't watch any other sport I like going out on a Monday nights to play poker I like most music but lisern to bon jovi pink floyed and dance music most of the time I have every othe weekend to myself to go out and have fun.

I would like to meet someone to have a nice time going out having fun and to cook for with cosy night in and out and exploring new places to travel to.
What I’m doing with my life
I have my own aerial and satellite company that I have started up and enjoying that I live with my 9 year old daughter and I have a soon to be 18 year old son I enjoy being out in the sun doing things with my kids I am very adventures I like scuba diving sky diving bungee jumps I'm up for a challenge I love traveling
I’m really good at
Cooking ,making my kids and partner happy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm not into reading I like watching many program's on tv I like going to watch a film at the pictures I love cooking and going out for a nice meal I like all sorts of food but not salads
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My famly
iPhone
my van to work
food
holidays
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting in chilling looking after my daughter but its Saturdays I like going out and doing lots of different things depending who I'm with
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not on here
More