64South Hadley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 57, but don't look (so I'm told), feel or act my age (is that a good thing?). I share custody of my 3 kids, all teenagers. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I try not to take life or myself too seriously, but it ain't always easy. That's when it's good to have friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, working, working out and looking for new ways to play or resurrecting old ones. I'm also trying to get my very unprepared kids prepared for adulthood.
I’m really good at
I'd have to say flying. It's one of those things that just comes naturally to me.
The first things people usually notice about me
You'd have to ask them. I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tom Clancy (unfortunately I've read them all) really got me hooked on reading. I hope to have more time for it soon. Don't watch a lot of tv, but I like a wide variety of things.
Six things I could never do without iPod. Gotta have music. Its gotta be rock and I like it loud. A car. Doesn't have to be fancy. My house. (I like loud music , remember). Good healthy (mostly) food. A good woman (Still looking). My health.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of things. I'd rather answer this in person over time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Picking up or dropping off my kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Gotta get to know you first.
You should message me if
You'd like to meet for dinner and a couple of cocktails and get to know somebody new.
The two of us