Aeroforz1
37 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Aeroforz1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm Dan. I've lived in Pittsburgh since the summer of '13. Always on the lookout for new friends, dates, and eventually a relationship if by some miracle I find someone who I can tolerate for more than a week (and vice versa).
What I’m doing with my life
I own several pizza joints with my brother. None of them are near the city so no I can't get you free pizza unless you are up for a drive.
I’m really good at
Snark
The first things people usually notice about me
I have really nice legs. So in the winter I have very little to offer the world.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Literally everything on Netflix and Hulu

Like movies too but they don't grab me as much as TV does. Most of my movie watching tends to be when I tag along with friends to whatever they want to see.

My musical tastes are unapologetically unsophisticated. Katy Perry, Kylie Minogue, Ke$ha...and occasionally pop stars whose names don't begin with the letter K.

I love food. I love it too much. Try to keep it healthy or at least eat in moderation but I have my cheat days. OK cheat weeks.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my dogs, the internet, my phone, artificial sweeteners, and sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm a social person so odds are out somewhere. Although that's not really limited to Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never been in love. Not in the romantic sense at least.
You should message me if
You are looking to meet new people and you think I might be the kinda guy you would click with. I am looking for dating and eventually a relationship if the chemistry is right but friendship is important too.
More