Aeronwen_
27 Edison, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Aeronwen_
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
24. History major. Full time student. Name is Sabrina. I have 5 piercings and one tattoo. I lived in NJ my whole life. I come from a big family, which most of my dad's side lives in Maryland. I don't get to see them much but I like to say I'm pretty close to them. When I first meet someone, I'm usually shy and quiet. But once you get to know me I'm pretty sarcastic at times but I know when to be serious.

Do NOT call me baby, babe, beautiful, love, sweetie, sweetheart, darling or anything like that. If you do, you will be blocked. I have a name for a reason.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to school full time. When I can I like to relax and have a good time
I’m really good at
I'm really good at listening to other people and trying to help out when I can
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books movies and music: too many to name.

TV: The Following, Hawaii Five O, NCIS, NCIS LA, Snooki & JWoww, Criminal Minds, Chicago Fire, The Big Bang Theory
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. My family
3. My friends
4. Music
5. My phone
6. The computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at home relaxing or at work
You should message me if
You're willing to start off as friends and hopefully lead to a relationship
More