Africagirl1
44 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Africagirl1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Grew up in South Africa and came to the US when I was 10. My interests are: travel (I try to go somewhere new in the world every year) art, off beat movies, all music, and theater - but, a Friday night beer while playing pool are fun too. I love animals (I just got a dog and people laugh when they see her), dining out, sipping wine in a sidewalk cafe in warm weather, or snuggling by a warm fire. I try to stay very active and run, swim or play tennis daily.

Would like to meet someone who is confident, self-aware, somewhat liberal and who isnt afraid to ask questions and explore answers. An open mind, appreciation of beauty, thirst for new experiences, and desire to break the rules once in a while will capture my heart. All pics are recent and I would prefer that you live in or near the city. If you are in your 20's please don't email me.. I only date men my own age:)
What I’m doing with my life
I work for an Internet company - I hope you use it often to buy things:)
I’m really good at
Running
I like to think I am good at my job
planning exotic trips to far away places
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and that I am in good shape
The six things I could never do without
Ipad
my dog stella
my running shoes
my dvr
friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next big trip.. on the shortlist India
On a typical Friday night I am
watching a new movie or hanging with friend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
A good friend created OK Cupid and sold it to match.com for 10 million... I wish I thought of it!!
You should message me if
You like to laugh. If you don't like to laugh we probably won't work. I am told that I have a good sense of humor.
More