29 Canton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have been single for a long while and work makes it hard to get out and meet people, so here I am.
What I’m doing with my life
I work two jobs so that takes up a lot of my time. On my day off I usually go to a shooting range, play a few rounds of disc golf, and visit my parents.
I’m really good at
Remembering driving directions, disc golfing, and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: my favorite book has to be papillion! I mostly read history books. Howard Zinns' books are always interesting. I love reading anything documenting the world war I era and Russian revolution.
Movies: a bit of everything, lately I haven't had the time or attention span to watch any.
Shows: The Daily Show, Colbert, scrubs,Family Guy, American Dad, Adult Swim, Reno 911, and Walking Dead. I dont watch much tv. I'm not against television, I just don't have cable.
Music:punk, ska, and folk. Individually or in any combination. Bouncing Souls, Rancid, Less than Jake, Mischief Brew, Defiance Ohio, Andrew Jackson Jihad, Bosstones, NOFX, Bright Eyes (anything by Connor Oberst), Broken Bells, Decendents, Osker, Dropkick Murphys, Alkaline Trio, Mad Caddies, None More Black, Against Me!, Suicide Machines. I could go on for a while. Many of my tattoos were influenced by music I like.
Food: Im not a picky eater but I don't like olives.
The six things I could never do without
Some way to listen to music
My truck
My bike
A yard
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things that matter and things that do not.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working.
You should message me if
You think we have something to talk about.