AgeAgeAge
33 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AgeAgeAge
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
If bright colors or bold flavors are involved, sign me up. I have a Vespa and a spare helmet that's been awfully lonely. I was raised (in Ohio) being told that Ukraine was the most magical place on earth. I go mountain biking to get rid of my hangovers. I will drop anything to go on that trip to that place a friend is randomly visiting to do whatever it is they're dying to do. I enjoy live music and fancy beers, ideally at the same time.

I guess, in a word, I'm eclectic.
What I’m doing with my life
Forty hours a week I get to play engineer, and I won't bore you any more about that.
I’m really good at
Banjo.

I also biked from Chicago to Detroit in three days, so that's something.
The first things people usually notice about me
Glasses?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reading is growing on me.

I forget movies immediately, but still like watching them. Generally they're either really dumb or really intense.

Current TV shows I care about are Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, and Breaking Bad. Otherwise, I watch whatever odd gems Netflix suggests (The Increasingly Poor Decisions of Todd Margaret, anybody?) and X-Files.

I listen to metal and folk/alt country, and little else. I will switch from Songs: Ohia to Darkest Hour without batting an eye. It's weird.

I love Mexican food and all things spicy.
The six things I could never do without
1. words with friends
2. lazy weekend mornings
3. burritos
4. mountain bikes
5. beer
6. music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Symphonies that would make Bach cry. Too bad I don't have the talent to get then out of my head....
On a typical Friday night I am
Grabbing beers with friends and maybe soaking up live music at a dive bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a 3D tv.
You should message me if
You are colorful.
More