39Bangalore, India
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 5ft , dusky complexion , only daughter for my parents , brought very homey and traditional way of living . I'm not told soo much about this world .I m from south india .

Yes i Love cooking and being at home . Although i have struggled without fruit , battled without much victory but the Love of God is the only success i received in my Life .

My faith is based on Judaism but practically Christ follower not a church goer..also i have visited Israel already with my parents :)

Just trying my luck in every possible way for that other half of my life .
What I’m doing with my life
Living with my parents . Ready to get married and make a family .
I’m really good at
Cooking and trying to learn something new .
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile and eyes .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
All parts of ((The Lord of the Rings ,Alien , predator , Terminator))
mostly veg also israeli food i love .
Six things I could never do without
If its not things its family only . The things are ...
washing machine,
home cooked meals,
my pet parrots ,
hand washing soap.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
God and Jesus but i don't need a middle man to talk to my God . I feel God is very to very personal !! .
On a typical Friday night I am
at home with parents .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
never dated anyone in real !!!
You should message me if
You are seeking the right one for marriage .
The two of us