Agentjackbauers
30 Louisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Agentjackbauers
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an educated individual that went to a four year university and graduated with a BA in Accounting. I work as a revenue accountant in the oil and gas industry. I make salary. I enjoy working out! I love sports including baseball, basketball, and football. I am a movie and tv buff. I like to go out and have fun. I enjoy bowling, going to the movies, taking a woman (you) out to eat and paying like a gentlemen. I'm the type of guy that will hold the door open for you and kiss you goodnight. I am looking for someone that is willing to put in effort if chemistry is there. I am very honest and open about my feelings which seems to be a flaw to most women. I am looking for someone that is cute, honest, and likes to have fun. Sarcasm is my humor of choice. If you have any questions let me know :)
What I’m doing with my life
I have a really good job, I am a motivated individual looking for someone to share my life with.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The genre of movies that I enjoy include comedy, horror, and action. Some of my favorite tv shows include Dexter, True Blood, Pawn Stars, American Horror Story, Vampire Diaries, and others. I love watching the Browns, Cavs, and Indians.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends and family, relaxing with a movie and cuddling, going out with (you), playing some video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me ;)
You should message me if
You want to find a guy not into games and dishonesty but to share his life with someone special.
More