AgoraphobicBlah
27Carmichael, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AgoraphobicBlah
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Anxious agoraphobic introvert looking to talk and meet someone with similar interests.

I'm in love with this one burrito farmer who I'm in a relationship with.

PS In an open relationship with Hulu and my burrito farmer
What I’m doing with my life
Just working my butt off. Trying to live with my demons.
I’m really good at
Being a pessimist, over-analyzing, being funny, stressing out. Thinking about food. Eating rice and noodles
The first things people usually notice about me
Tattoos, Eyes, Hair, Lips, piercings
Anything superficial obviously..

I remind them of Tina
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Nothing interesting

Flowers for Algernon, Lana del Rey, Odesza,
Noodles, Fish, Bob's Burgers, Bones, Dexter, GOT, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Rick and Morty, started geeking out on manga too!!!

Recently got into sports anime lol!!
Naruto, Psycho Pass, Hunterxhunter, Mirai Nikki, Tokyo Ghoul, SAO, FMA, Toriko, Danmachi, Shokugeki no Soma, Death Note, God Eater, One Punch Man, Kabaneri, Haiikyu, Kuroko no Basket, etc etc
Six things I could never do without
Food (Fish, rice, noodles, chicken), Water, Clothing, Oxygen, Shelter(Those are given) How about 7?

Job
Car
Computer/Laptop
Toothbrush
Intelligence
Lana Del Rey
Foot tickles (receiving)

...Burrito farmer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Unnecessary things. Over-analyzing everything. E-V-E-R-Y-T-H-I-N-G. . .

Why every profile on here is the same? Why people don't just bathe?
People that don't show teeth have fucked up pearly whites.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. :\ Then home to watch anime/shows
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a 64-year old internet predator who preys on gullible people.

I name inanimate objects. I'll name you, Willy!

Tina is my spirit animal(not a secret), I whimper and make weird noises.

I watch game walkthroughs on YouTube.

I'm seriously geeking out on anime

I stay in 99.9% of the time aside from work
You should message me if
You're a smart, funny, nerdy/dorky person around 21-35 who's interested in something I'm looking for and can deal with an open relationship, otherwise, don't bother. =^_^=

PS to/too/two, you're/your, there/their/they're, this/these, where/were/we're/wear. You get it.

Also if you wanna talk about anime/manga, I'm all ears for those!!!! :D
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Sex
--
Ethics
--
Religion