Agthor
39Louisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Agthor
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'll have to think of something witty to say here.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently attending Stark State and attempting to reset my career.

Since I am not independently wealthy I do work part-time at a nearby grocery store. Yes, it is as glamorous as it sounds.

I lived with my father for 3 years before he passed away.

I rent an apartment with one of my best friends from childhood and his 2 children.
I’m really good at
Explaining things and teaching stuff to other people.

I have been told I do okay in the kitchen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I never have been a big reader but when I do I prefer science fiction and high fantasy stories. I do own and have read many Role Playing Games (RPGs). Yes, that means I have played and do own Dungeons & Dragons (D&D) and several others.

Movies: Clerks, Conan the Barbarian, Star Wars (the good ones), Indiana Jones series, Brotherhood of the Wolf, Zombieland, Platoon, Die Hard series, Lethal Weapon series, The A-Team, Wayne's World

Shows: That Metal Show, Son's of Guns, Pawnstars, Mythbusters

Music: Heavy metal (Motorhead, Megadeth, Iron Maiden, Dio, Lizzy Borden, Overkill, Testament, Judas Priest, Iced Earth, Bolt Thrower...), Rock (Alice Cooper, Aerosmith, Scorpions ....)

Food: Mexican and Chinese
Six things I could never do without
Heavy metal music
Oxygen
Water
Pizza
Electricity
Heavy metal music and it needs to be turned up to 11
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the stuff I should be studying for my next test.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working or at a friends house indulging in an adult beverage.
You should message me if
you like my profile...duh. Also, complete sentences would be nice along with some punctuation.
More
The two of us
--
Sex
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion