Aguila_Azteka
30 Mexico City, Mexico
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Aguila_Azteka
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I’d like first to apologize for the typos I might have… I must confess I´m Latin American and yes I´m Mexican :P nobody is perfect.
Trying to be a man with honesty and integrity all the time, with a good sense of humor , shy with strangers , quiet, sensitive ,proud sometimes and grumpy . I like think out of the box.
A reader, or devourer of information, as a way of acquiring knowledge (sometimes very useless info)

life is not black and white but shades of grey... that´s me
What I’m doing with my life
I´m IT Engineer at a Cinema theater chain working. Travelling when I can

I'm looking for a companion with a strong personality, yet also able to make the compromises that life sometimes requires...
I’m really good at
listening people
confidant
The first things people usually notice about me
I seem to get angry and frustrated about everything, but I´m not
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books : Frankenstein, I love all books written by H.P. Lovecraft, Edgar Allan Poe and Leonardo daVinci

Movies: Lots!
Pulp Fiction
Schindler´s list
Reservoir Dogs
sin city
Vargtimmen, 7th seal, cries & whispers, persona by Ingmar Bergman
Orange clockwork
Laberinto del Fauno, espinazo del diablo by Guillermo del Toro
Children of men
The unbreakable
the night of the living dead
Snatch
Dawn of the dead
Edward Scissorhands, Beetlejuice, the godfather I and II
and more...

Music:
CLassic
Metal
Heavy Metal
Symphonic
Symphonic Metal
Speed Metal
International
Ludwig van Beethoven, Bach, Mozart, Vivaldi
(Epica, apocalyptica, Children of bodom) etc

Food:
Mexican of course
Italian
Japanese
fast food
The six things I could never do without
health, home , O2, family, food , water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I´m Moving to Australia maybe next year ...of course if everything goes right.
Overthinking about planets, elves , aliens
Zombie Holocaust
Science, Religion, History, sports almost everything exists in my brain at the same time :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Resting at home 75%
Cafe/Dinner/Drinking with friends 10%
Videogames/internet 15%
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
nope!
You should message me if
If you want and you have something interesting/nice to share :)
More