AhmedSorour88
28 Raleigh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AhmedSorour88
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm originally from Egypt but i grew up in Los Angles and lived out there for 14 years of my life. I love to travel and expose myself to different cultures around the world. I also love to observe people wherever i'm at, have deep and personal conversations with people that can keep it up, and I love to dance.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working and I'm also focusing on school. I'm majoring in hospitality & tourism because of how I really enjoy it.
I’m really good at
Being a good listener, being able to keep up a conversation, and making people laugh. Plus making a mean pepper-jack shrimp linguine ;-) its delicious!
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes & that I always have a smile on my face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
War, Dear John, Assassination Games, Textuality, Law Abiding Citizen, Taken, 500 Days Of Summer, Tristan & Isolde, Hitch, Fast Five, The Transporter 3, Wedding Crashers, Unknown, Inception, Mr. & Mrs. Smith, Step Up...

As far as shows: Rules of Engagement, Lie To Me, Law & Order: SVU, The Wayans Bros, Fresh Prince, Friends...
Any music with good lyrics or pretty much anything with a great beat, Pitbull, Usher, Elissa, Sean Paul, Drake, Maroon 5, Amr Diab, Ludacris, Mariah Carey, Evanescence, Brian Mcknight...

As far as food goes, basically any and everything that's got a banging flavor except for anything pork related.
The six things I could never do without
my family
my friends
my music
my Infiniti
my iPhone
& a pair of flip flops
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future!
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing and chilling with friends or staying in & watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
you'll have to get to know me more to find that out! ;-)
You should message me if
you liked my profile & wanna get to know one-another better!
More