32 Turku, Finland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hmm, how would I describe myself with just a few words... Let's try!
I'm social, I get along almost with everybody. I live quite an active life, it's hard for me to be without doing anything. In other words it's just hard for me to say no...
What I’m doing with my life
I have a job, which takes quite a lot of time and energy. In my spare time I go to the gym, jogging or to the swimming hall. Physical activity is a way of coping with stress for me. I live in Turku - where I was born as well.
I’m really good at
laughing at funny things, baking a cake, shopping
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and positiveness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My all time favourite book is maybe Carlos Ruiz Zafón's The Shadow of the Wind. For some reason it really made me cry. I cannot name just one favourite movie, but what I don't like that much is action. And what comes to music I'm open to almost every genres. And with food I'm really openminded as well. I love good food! I eat anything but if I cook myself, I cook mostly vegetarian food.
The six things I could never do without
my family
my friends
physical exercise
challenges (mainly at work)
good food and desserts (ice cream!!!)
books and magazines
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
eating dinner with my friends or just relaxing at home after going to the gym.
You should message me if
you are a nice and honest guy and got interested!