Aiksero17
28 Monroeville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Aiksero17
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy life.

I enjoy music a lot. It's one of the few things in life that makes sense.

I have a house and a car. Ya know, the whole real world deal.

ISTP if you're into that sort of thing.
What I’m doing with my life
I bought a house, so most of my time has been going toward that. Otherwise, I work full time and try to have fun when I'm not.
I’m really good at
Music related stuff and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
is me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Last Read: historical. Fiction and nonfiction alike.

TV: I'm a fan of good tv. Some of the shows I have been watching: Futurama, Archer, South Park, Silicon Valley, Game of Thrones, all DC comics TV shows.

Movies: I'll watch just about anything. Favorites are classics and sci-fi. I will find any excuse to re-watch Alien(s).

Sports: hockey and football (real football i.e. Soccer) go ahead and judge.

Music: I'll literally listen to anything... Rock, blues, jazz, and any combination therein are my favourites. If you have ever heard of Big Big Train you are already my favourite.

Also, with music I play music. Name an instrument and I've probably played it.
The six things I could never do without
Food
Water
Shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stuff.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I learn languages and how to play musical instruments when I get bored.
You should message me if
You enjoy some of the same things, or you know, you want to know more.
More