44Tokyo, Japan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi everybody!
Last info : I updated my location as being in Tokyo. But I officially will arrive mid-august. I'm just impatient to know how life is there. I'm going to spend a couple of weeks first for vacation, then might decide to stay for a long time in a new job..

I like this opportunity given by this site to discover new cultures, way of life, and meet people from different backgrounds.

I currently live in the south east of France, a very nice and sunny area on earth.

I'm open minded, sociable, not too serious but enough to have feet on the ground trying to look further, positive, I like human and nature.. well.. a normal citizen of the world who is excited by the idea of meeting you!

Anyway, whoever you will meet here I wish you the best and hope we will get the chance to better know each other.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a technical export sales support in a large american corporation.
I love the performing arts in general.
Sometimes I like taking a good breath or fresh air outside, in a hiking or trekking
I’m really good at
Taking care of you
The first things people usually notice about me
sociable, easy going, caring
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Especially some particular scenes in particular movies
I listen all kind of musics except rapping
Six things I could never do without
Family, Performing art, Friends, Travel, Iphone, Learning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Nothing typical, could be on stage, in a rehearsal, having a drink, movie, dinner out, or simply at home after an exhausting week..
You should message me if
you dare
The two of us