AirForcGeek
29 Oklahoma City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AirForcGeek
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Good morning, good evening and good night! My Name is Cliff and I am 28. I just moved here from Panama Florida to about 3 years ago. I will be here for a while so figured I should give this a shot. I cant say I had the greatest welcome to this state with all the tornadoes, maybe someone can show me the better parts.
I tend to be fairly open with people pretty quick but hold back the most personal for a while. I have moved around a lot as a kid and consider myself a military brat as a only child growing up. I am very involved in training here and try to stay productive (does not always work that way) and if I am not doing something for that I am probably hanging out with work friends or working/ playing games.
What I’m doing with my life
I finished up my IT degree and I commissioned into the Air Force. I have a fairly busy schedule this year but I always find a way to make time for friends and my hobbies. I love to do just about anything outside, but I have yet to find any good places around here to go. I enjoy my fair share of video games as well..cant forget that.
I’m really good at
With my major and my work I have a pretty good talent for breaking...I mean fixing computers. I am really good at listening to people and trying to help them with whatever is troubling them. I like to think I am pretty good at entertaining those around me with my sometimes silly antics. But I of course know when to turn it on and when to be serious.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and on most days probably my uniform
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-All of Terry Goodkinds books. Most fantasy books. I also really enjoy anything about future technology like Pop Sci.

Shows- If I ever sit and watch TV its usually for shows like the big bang theory or even True Blood
The six things I could never do without
Computer
Phone
Family
Car
Dog
My Independence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I will be and what I will be doing in the future and who I might be there with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working at my job or hanging out with friends if I can.
You should message me if
You think any of the above sounds interesting and want to have fun
More