22 San Diego, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I'm not really to sure what to say! I just moved down to San Diego and just trying to get to know the area for right now. I spend a lot of my time doing schoolwork or looking for a job. Though the rest of the time is dedicated to dancing around the house and singing to myself. Theatre is a huge part of my life and I am currently looking for a theatre to volunteer and audition for. When I have time I enjoy playing games like world of Warcraft or stars wars the old republic. I play other stuff too. When I can I love baking and playing golf as well. I am currently not looking for anything except female friends.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I am auditioning for different theatres and small things and am hoping to find a talent agency to represent me.
I’m really good at
I can dance pretty well. I have been doing so since I was 2 and still do to this day. I also can bake a pretty mean cake.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually people notice how energetic I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry potter
The immortals
Vampire academy
Blue bloods
Molly Murphy
Her royal spyness
The hunger games
Most stuff by Phillipa Gregory

How to train your dragon
The woman in black
Big trouble
V for vendetta
Star Wars
Lord of the rings
The hobbit: an unexpected journey
Anything disney

How I met your mother
Big Bang theory
Doctor who
Once upon a time
American dad
Family guy
South Park

Pink Floyd
Led zeppelin
The who
The Rolling Stones
Lynrd skynrd
Dr dre
Lady gaga
Red hot chili peppers
Butthole surfers
Green day
Third Eye Blind
Basically any classic rock and 90s alternative

I'll try anything once and I prefer mild food but I'll attempt spicy. ESPECIALLY if it's Cajun. Yum.
The six things I could never do without
Harry potter book collection
Dance shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about my own personal philosophies a lot and really just trying to figure out how I really feel about everything. Also if I am listening to music I am always choreographing a dance to it in my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well at the moment I occasionally go to a party or watch my little brother. Usually though I'm spending it reading a book, watching Netflix, or playing whatever game I decide is best that night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My guilty pleasure song is starships by Nicki minaj.
You should message me if
If you are female and looking for friendship at the moment.