AjWatson
26 San Bernardino, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AjWatson
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
French, Black, & White. Student Athlete. Double major in business and fire technology with a minor in psychology on top of playing football looking to transfer to a State University next summer. Very ambitious at everything I put my mind to. Mainly here for friends, but I keep an open mind. Ultimately, a positive, relaxed guy.
I have short-term/long-term goals as well. If you'd like to know more, send me a message.

Instagram: @aj.smash
What I’m doing with my life
Major: Business Admin./Fire Tech.
Minor: Psychology
Work: Personal Trainer/UA Warehouse I also am a volunteer firefighter for the city of Rialto.
Summer: Havasu
Winter: Big Bear/Summit, Canada (Snowboarding)
I’m really good at
Being positive in any situation, offering great advice, holding a conversation, and being able to finish something I started.
The first things people usually notice about me
My physique usually.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Purpose Driven Life
Movies: Remember the Titans, Ali, watch a lot of horror, action, and documentary movies.
Shows: The Walking Dead, Food Network
Music: Old school hip hop, country, raggae rock
Food: Sushi
The six things I could never do without
Food
Water
Family
School
Career
Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better myself as a person and how I will take on the next goal that I set for myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends or at the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Guess it's private for a reason.
You should message me if
You want.
More