25Tuscaloosa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Anthony and im a college student at the University of Alabama. Im a really nice laid back guy that respects women and is just looking for a woman that sparks my interests and hopefully I will spark her interest as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Im currently a Junior and im an English major with a minor in Creative Writing. When I graduate I plan on being an Elementary Language Arts Teacher. I get along very well with children and hopefully I will be a teacher that they can not only learn from but respect as well.
I’m really good at
Im really good at writing and playing sports such as football, baseball, basketball. I am also a purple belt in Karate and I plan to have my black belt in the near future.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is that I don't really talk that much when I meet people for the first time but once I get to know someone I open up a lot more and they see that I'm actually a very cool and friendly person. People also tend to notice that at times I can really say some profound things.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book right now is the Three Fates by Nora Roberts and my favorite movies are Harry Potter, Step Brothers, Dark Knight, and the Hangover. I usually listen to all types of music it just depends on how im feeling at that moment. My favorite food is mexican and italian food.
Six things I could never do without
My Phone
My Personality
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and where I will be a few years for now. I always strive to be different from the rest and to be a person that someone could look up to as a role model. Being different means that you can be yourself and be happy without trying to be something your not.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually on facebook, texting, or watching tv unless some of my friends want to hang out. I just enjoy the peace and quiet sometimes and at other times I want to have fun with friends that have the same morals, values and interests that I have.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have seen how most women who are in relationships are treated and I decided one day that the woman I am in a relationship with will be respected at all times. I am an old fashioned type of guy that treats women like I treat my mother. I will also express that I want to know a woman more on a personal level and see where things go from there. Im the type of guy that tries to brighten a woman's day even if im not having that great of a day myself.
You should message me if
Your are looking for an honest guy that loves and respects woman then im the guy that your looking for. She also has to be mature and likes me for my personality and i will do the same. I also like to have fun so going out and just having a good time works as well. She also has to have a good sense of humor and connect with me on certain levels.
The two of us