Ajerific
25 Millersville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ajerific
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm too lazy to fill any of the rest of these essay things out, that should say enough about my character, lol.
What I’m doing with my life
Living life with my bf and my best friends, going to school, and enjoying all that stuff! I'm a social work major a Millersville University, been there a long time and I love it! Met awesome people and amazing friends!
I’m really good at
Talking with my hands and ignoring local decibel levels with me talking, I'M SORRY I GREW UP IN AN ITALIAN/IRISH HOUSEHOLD! So basically I can be loud as fuck but I can also be soft spoken if it is required, lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very energetic but also lazy! I can sound like an ass sometimes but I'm really sarcastic and don't mean most of what I say......most. XD
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter, Star Trek, Stargate, supernatural things, Pop, Rock, Alternative, mainly most kinds of music I will give a shot except for Rap. I love eating but I'm a very picky eater, no pizza or hamburgers or hotdogs for me, mainly chicken and pork for me. xD I really like Once Upon a Time (like my favorite show ever!), Revenge, American Horror Story, sometimes Glee (depends on the episode), I also like Anime, but only certain times not that serious weabu shit that's really annoying, has to have a good plot and no annoying voices with big titties, lol.
The six things I could never do without
Once Upon A Time, Star Trek, my fiance ( Loves him!), Mashed potato's, fried chicken, my nexus 7.
You should message me if
You wanna make friends and chill out sometime.
More