59 La Porte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My life is on the surface, what you see is what you get. I like being active, have enjoyed sailing for the past twelve years, but also like to ski in the winter, hike, camp, swim, bike, or whatever. I work a lot, but set my own hours, so it really is the best of both worlds. Not materialistic, but somehow have more stuff than I need. I'm very happy with my life, I think you have to be happy with yourself before you can be any good for another. So now it's time to be happy with someone.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in a great place with my work, really enjoy what I do, and have the chance to do it. Not sure what life will bring next, but whatever it is, I'm ready to try.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at playing the bass guitar, have been for years. Don't play much anymore, but can still jamb with the best. I've gotten to be a fairly good sailor, and have been getting some nice offers to sail on some hot boats. Other things will have to wait for later.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm tall.
The six things I could never do without
come on, really? There's nothing a couldn't do without, as long as I have my faith. But I would miss freedom.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, and what the future will bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Summer, on the lake with friends. Friday night anyone is welcome to go with. Winter, Dinner and a little T.V., unless I'm going away for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have my own sewing machine.
You should message me if
you would like to know more.