Akarihime15
27 Fort Lauderdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Akarihime15
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Katie and I am 24 years old. I live in plantation, and I've never really done anything like this before. I'm willing to try this to make new friends and possibly casual encounters with girls. I have a boyfriend and am only interested in friend stuff. Not leaving him or anything.

I like to hang out in any kind of setting. Staying home watching movies, going out drinking and stuff like bowling. I have two cats and two dogs. I love them all. I'm really into the geek and gamer culture.
Tattoos and piercings are always a plus.
What I’m doing with my life
I've just finished school up in Savannah, GA for Film and Television Producing. Now I'm looking for a job around here or maybe out of state.

I enjoy going to anime and comic conventions and the big one I go to every year is DragonCon. I would like to go to Comic Con, but it's so expensive and far away. I like to dress up for them :). Ps I am a disney freak. Frozen is my life right now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I would have to say it's that I have a bubbly personality. I'm not sure about physically. I would say it is either how short I am, or that I have large boobs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are way too many, so I'll just name two for each now.

Books: Harry Potter Series, and I'm getting into the Hunger Games series (even though I'm a tad late.)

Movies: I'm a big fan of all the Studio Ghibli movies. And the other, I would have to say it would be Pan's Labyrinth.

TV: I'm into geeky shows like Big Bang Theory and Eureka, and scifi shows like Farscape, Doctor Who, and Dead Like Me.

Music: I'm really into anything, except country. The one I'm listening to the most right now is In This Moment. Ironic.

Food: I LOVE sushi, Kimchi, and The macaroni grill.

There's so much I love, I could design a whole web page to everything. If you wanna know more, feel free to ask. Tell me what your favorite stuff is and I'll let you know how I feel about it.
The six things I could never do without
A Cat
My phone
Books
Cosplay
My bearded dragon Merlin
the stars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A job, and where I'll end up in the following years...

My next cosplay
disney related things
my next meal
when I am going to stop being a chicken and get a tattoo
On a typical Friday night I am
Geekin' it up. Either playing a pen and paper RPG like D&D or video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Doing 'fun' things in public.
You should message me if
You understand that I have a boyfriend who I won't leave. So really I'm just looking for anyone who wants to be friends, hang out, and girls who are looking for the occasional casual encounter.
More