55San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello to all seekers,

I am a multi-cultural, multi-lingual man and have been on my own since I was 15 years old. As a result, I am aware and quick to catch on. I know who I am and what I want, very fond of the arts, cultures, languages, music of all kinds, very open minded and accepting. I have lived in the city for over 35 years and know it well. I have tried to keep the best of all 3 cultures and cultivate self on those. I constantly strive for knowledge, self improvement and in the process, helping others to be the best they can be for healthier and happier life. Have had some unforgettable times along the side of extreme hardships as every other person. At this point of my life looking for a woman to have fun with, share some quality time, adventures and truly enjoy our time together living in the moment. I am not really looking for a traditional relationship with the same old entanglements that follows however, do not oppose to something more long term if it goes that way naturally, just good times with being a respectful adult in mind.
Must add, I am very affectionate, attentive, physical and love to express that whenever possible. Also, humor and laughter is part of my every day life and love others to share that with me.
Now, If you can batter up lets have a run at it.
Standing by with.........
What I’m doing with my life
Living, enjoying, learning, teaching, trying to eat healthier
(All organic if possible), working and trying to be a better human.
I’m really good at
What interests me but, It really is not my place to say anything as I think that would be bragging about some qualities I may or may not possess.
The first things people usually notice about me
My shaved head, smile, expressions and impressions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Too many to list, will up date later.
Six things I could never do without
As life is so unpredictable, I do not think there is anything that I can do without, well besides the natural and vital functions, food, water, asleep etc....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The moment and improvements to our well being.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not working, Home prepping a meal, out with friends or where ever the moment will take me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a profile here, well not really, there is a lot more which can be discussed over time.
You should message me if
If anything I have written as simple as it may sound resonates with you and you want to meet, then please do drop a note. I am not much for this cyber thing and would really prefer to meet over some tea/coffee or a drink after we exchange a few messages. I also love spontaneity and will meet after a few texts.

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my written profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.
The two of us