AkwardTurtle27
28 Yakima, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AkwardTurtle27
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 28, new to Washington state, and I have a 5 year old daughter.

I just want to meet some new people, maybe go on a few dates and see what happens. I have tattoos, and I think they're sexy as hell on women. I like to nerd out sometimes and I joke around constantly. Sarcasm is my best friend.

Atheist, 420 friendly, nerdy
What I’m doing with my life
Hopefully I'll figure that out soon.
I’m really good at
Random things, Trivia, history ect. Making people laugh, Making akward situations even more akward.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.. I've been told they're nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Hunger Games books Harry Potter. I like C.S. Lewis books, and pretty much anything adventure or action oriented. Favorite movies are A Knights Tale, Shawshank Redemption, Zombieland, and pretty much anything with Johnny Depp. My favorite shows are Big Bang Theory, Scrubs, Smallville, Once Upon A Time, and Walking dead. I'm more into classic rock and alternative, as well as some Greatful Dead, But I listen to just about everything.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter, my guitar, my dog, my computer, a car, and someone to share them with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Literally everything and anything
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching movies or at the theater watching movies. I like to go out for food and dance (I'm not that good) or just hang out and talk with interesting people. I'm pretty much a hermit.. I don't go out too often which is why I'm trying to meet people online.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a little apprehensive about relationships.. Been cheated on more than once, but willing to try to find the right person.
You should message me if
You want to hang out and have some fun or just talk.
More