Alabamacabman
56 Opelika, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Alabamacabman
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am searching for a good friend. I am on here, in a way, not really by my own choosing, but by circumstances. My wife's physical problems preclude her from having intimate relations, so it is with her knowledge and encouragement that I am here. It is what it is. Life goes on.
What I’m doing with my life
Moved from Texas to Opelika in the fall of 2012 to run a business in Phenix City.
I’m really good at
Singing, and somewhat good at backing myself with my electric guitar.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
love old B&W movies, the TCM channel comes to mind, also Masterpiece Theater on PBS is good. Love old rock n roll, country western and some gospel songs. Sorry if it doesn't sound all that exciting! Also love House, Monk, Elementary, Hawaii 5 0, Castle, etc.
The six things I could never do without
My guitars and amps
A good woman
Motorcycle
the other 3 don't really matter, if I can't have the first three!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Females, Guitars, Motorcycles, Pizza from Brick Oven Pizza in Tiger Town, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably watching an old movie and chillin' out. Love those old B&W comedies, westerns, and action/adventure ones.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've got plenty of private things that I will admit to, but only to that special someone!
You should message me if
You are also looking for that special friend in your life. I can be a great friend, in many ways!
More