Alan05uk
56 Romford, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Alan05uk
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Alan and I have been single for coming up to four years now with two sons 22 & 24 both more or less left home. I am looking for someone around my own age to go out, have fun and experience all that life has to offer. I would love to travel more to experience other countries and cultures and be nice to share this with someone. I love seeing live bands, eating out and nice pubs but not really into nightclubs. I have a quite laid back, caring personality and a good sense of humour.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Staring at these sort of questions and trying to think of something to write.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure I'll let you tell me. Oh just remembered been told I laugh a bit like Muttley from Wacky Races.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books are autobiographies. Films Life of Brian, Holy Grail, Blazing Saddles, Pulp Fiction, Shawshank Redemption, Green Mile, Blues Brothers, Team America world police and many more. Really love music mainly Rock and Blues but very wide taste including Led Zeppelin, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Bruce Springsteen, Neil Young, Fleetwood Mac, Jimi Hendrix, Pearl Jam, REM, Stereophonics, Sam Brown, Seasick Steve, Rory Gallagher Otis Reading, BB King and many many more. Food love stews and caseroles plus Indian Chinese Thai in fact I love most food.
The six things I could never do without
My kids well not really kids 22 & 24
Friends
Family
Music
Laughter
Nights out
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What am I doing on an internet dating site haha.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out or in, it depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am on an internet dating site.
You should message me if
You actually want to meet up and see how it goes. I am not really into endless email conversations.
More