42 Epping, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im single,independent,i don't mind cooking but i'm no master chef. Family oriented and love animals. I have 2 dogs n 2 cats.I am a loyal person, enjoy a laugh(my sense of humor can be twisted) and i'm an honest and open person.I accept people for who they are i don't care what colour they are or what their heritage is or even which religion they follow and i am not homophobic,as long as your a good person that's all that matters .I am in full time employment. Enjoy sports and music. I like to go out but not clubbing more like kareoki, live bands, going to an Afl game(Bombers) and i enjoy quiet nights home watching a movie or watching Football,Cricket and Basketball. I have never been married or have any children. But i would love to one day.
What I’m doing with my life
I like to keep fit by walking my dogs daily for 1-2hrs a day.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh once i get to know them. And making my home made Nachos or Tacos.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that i'm tall 6ft2.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't read many books but when i do they are usually true life crime/crime families,serial killers,Conspiracy Theories,history of wars,UFO's/abductions and Ghosts/Hauntings. Movies i enjoy are Comedy,action,sci fi, suspense thrillers and sport (crusty demons etc) My classic movies i like too watch are The Outsiders,Uncle Buck and Star Wars(loved it since i was young).My favorite tv show of all time is The Young Ones. I love english comedies such as Mrs Browns Boys, Faulty Towers, Father Ted and Red Dwarf. Also enjoy American sitcoms such as The Big Bang Theory,2and a half men, Anger Management, Modern Family,Friends etc etc. I also enjoy watching Myth Busters. Favorite food is chicken, i could eat it 8days a week lol. Also enjoy BBQ's,Italian,Mexican,Indian and a good pub meal,i am also addicted to Big Ms. Music- i love 70's, 80's ,80's rap ,90's alternative, Hard Rock andHeavy Metal. Also like some mainstream and some house music. Favourite band of all time is Kiss. But you'll find Madonna ,Bob Marley,Prince,Eagles, Pat Benatar and Alanis Morrissete on my ipod as well a few others.
The six things I could never do without
Laughter,music,good friends,Afl football,spending time with my neice and nephew and my pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How much better the world could be. Cornie but true.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either spending it with friends or going to the Football.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I do cry in certain movies
You should message me if
You are looking for a long term relationship that will hopefully lead into having a family in the future.