61 Providence, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have recently moved back to DC after being away for many years.

I'm a passionate intellectual, an interesting combination, I like to exercise, watch sports, read, see romantic comedies and have interesting conversations over a nice glass of wine.

I practiced national and international law for many years and I still practice law but my focus recently has been in the area of helping other people better their lives.

I am interested in women who are independent, educated and fit and tend to fall on the liberal side of the political spectrum.

I travel extensively for work. I help others less fortunate than myself have better lives. I'm recently returned from a year overseas and I'm interested in meeting new friends and the possibility of forming a relationship. I am particularly interested in women who can keep up with me physically and intellectually.
I’m really good at
I enjoy and am committed to helping people and am good at it; I listen well, am understanding and intuitive and I care about my friends, my family and the people I help in my work.
The six things I could never do without
Women, reading, and challenging (verb and adjective) ideas and situations.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything. Seriously.
On a typical Friday night I am
listening to live music
You should message me if
You're physically active and fit, you are educated and interested in life long learning and you're intellectually and physically confident.